Posted by: Rational Voice | November 18, 2010

Another Push for Censorship

I cannot believe this guy is a senator. It’s one this if you disagree with what is being said on these channels but it’s another when you’re calling for them to be shut down. That is a direct violation of the First Amendment but I guess those in Congress don’t really care about that anymore. I’ll be the first to tell you that I think everyone on or associated with MSNBC is an absolute waste of existence but I’ll never call for them to be shut down because I respect their right to say what they want to say, despite how full of shit they all are. Also, I bet this senator only included MSNBC in there to seem balanced and rational when in reality I’m pretty sure he is probably a huge fan of MSNBC and wants to do everything he can to protect them and further their nutcase agenda.

Leave a Reply

Categories

