Posted by: Rational Voice | September 18, 2010

Actual “Change” the People Want in New Jersey and More

Not sure if I’ve said it before about Chris Christie but I have about Paul Ryan: I love this guy. He is a true conservative that is working to fix New Jersey’s problems and if he is making headway in New Jersey, he can make headway anywhere. I want this guy in the White House. He has taken on the public sector unions in New Jersey and is working to reform their pensions so his state doesn’t end up bankrupt and he is winning. I can’t say enough good things about this guy.

Oh and speaking of unions, here is another piece I found on the UAW. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: Unions used to have a place in this country but that time has passed. Unions are the problem.

And lastly, the Left loves to condemn the “rich” for being rich and to rag on business owners for not hiring but yet want to raise their taxes and place more and more restrictions on them. Is it any wonder why the economy is such a mess right now? I read an amazing piece on Forbes outlining why.

Leave a Reply

Categories

